Welcome to DTETS

Chief Minsiter Photo

Sri Anumula Revanth Reddy
Hon'ble Chief Minister

Chief Minsiter Photo

Sri B. Venkatesham, IAS
Commissioner of Technical Education.

Home  Back 
About US

Contact Us

Department of Technical Education

Address: 2nd Floor, Vidya Bhavan, Opp. to Latha Talkies, Nampally, Hyderabad - 500 001.
Office Phone: 040-24615669
Fax : 040-24615668
E-Mail : commrte.ts@gmail.com